Celtic Woman - Homecoming: Live from Ireland CD/DVD


Multi-platinum international music sensation, Celtic Woman returns with their brand new live CD and DVD: Homecoming – Live From Ireland. Recorded live at a stunning show in Dublin, Ireland in September 2017, Homecoming features the angelic voices of Susan McFadden, Mairéad Carlin, Éabha McMahon, and the breathtaking new violinist Tara McNeill. Since its debut, global musical sensation Celtic Woman’s concerts continue to touch the hearts of a huge audience that spans the globe. Both an accomplished recording ensemble and a world-class performing collective, Celtic Woman celebrates Ireland's rich musical and cultural heritage, while continuing its remarkable legacy of introducing some of Ireland's most talented singers and musicians onto the world stage. It’s a universal celebration of life. It’s both traditional and contemporary. Following its debut on PBS in 2005, the group has achieved massive success encompassing twelve chart-topping albums, eight DVDs and nine public television specials leading to sales of over ten million albums, with platinum success in nine countries. Each of its CDs – including 2016’s Destiny which was also nominated for a Grammy - has debuted at #1 on Billboard's World Albums chart. The group has been named Billboard Magazine’s #1 World Albums Artist six times. Celtic Woman continues to transcend national and cultural boundaries to celebrate the timeless emotion of Ireland's centuries-old heritage. A one-of-a-kind live act, Celtic Woman combines the country's finest musical talents with epic stage production to present a uniquely inspiring live experience. As a touring powerhouse, the group has performed for over four million fans across 23 countries and six continents, with an especially devoted following in America. The show is renowned for its high-quality entertainment, exceptional musical performances, and stunning visual productions, enthralling audiences of all ages. Homecoming – Live From Ireland captures this chapter of their extraordinary musical journey in this stunning live CD and DVD.


1. Homecoming Lament

2. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)

3. My Heart Will Go On

4. Walk Beside Me

5. Dúlamán

6. Danny Boy

7. For the Love of a Princess

8. Fields of Gold

9. Westering Home

10. Water Under The Bridge 

11. The Voice

12. Ard Uí Chuain / Sadhbh Ni Bhruinnealaigh

13. You Raise Me Up

14. The Kesh Inn

15. Téir Abhaile Riú

16. The Parting Glass


1.Homecoming Lament

2. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star)

3. My Heart Will Go On

4. Across The World

5. Walk Beside Me

6. Dúlaman

7. She Moved Through The Fair

8. Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears

9. Danny Boy

10. Fields Of Gold

11. Westering Home

12. Amazing Grace

13. For The Love Of A Princess

14. Ave Maria

15. Floorplay

16. Ard Ui Chuain / Sadhbh Ni Bhruinneallaigh

17. The Voice

18. Time To Say Goodbye

19. You Raise Me Up

20. The Kesh Inn

21. Téir Abhaile Riú

22. The Parting Glass

DVD Run Time: 91 minutes