Celtic Woman - Home For Christmas CD/DVD


Celtic Woman’s ‘Home For Christmas’ CD/ DVD was released in 2012 and is the group’s eighth album. It celebrates the yuletide season in song performed in the unique Celtic Woman style. ‘Home For Christmas’ features vocalists Susan McFadden, Lisa Lambe, Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt. All Celtic Woman DVD releases are unrated and all region.


1. I'll Be Home For Christmas

2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing

3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

4. Silent Night

5. We Three Kings

6. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

7. What Child Is This

8. Adeste Fideles

9. Winter Wonderland

10. Mary's Boy Child

11. Auld Lang Syne

12. Joy to the World


1. Winter Wonderland

2. What Child Is This

3. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

4. I'll Be Home For Christmas

5. Hark The Herald Angels Sing

6. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

7. We Three Kings

8. Carol of the Bells

9. O Tannenbaum

10. Silent Night

11. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

12. The Light of Christmas Morn

13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

14. Auld Lang Syne

15. Joy To The World

Bonus Tracks:

1.Away In A Manger

2.The Christmas Song

3.In the Bleak Midwinter

4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas