Sold Out

Celtic Woman – Ancient Land - Blu-Ray


This product is sold out

"Multi-platinum international music sensation, Celtic Woman, return with a spectacular new studio album Ancient Land for. Ancient Land is the first brand new studio album since the Grammy-nominated Destiny in 2016. Recorded in Real World Studios in the UK in summer 2018, Ancient Land’s 18 songs will feature material that is all new to Celtic Woman including original compositions Follow Me, Be Still and Love & Honour (instrumental), some Irish traditional songs including Sive, Mna na hEireann (Women of Ireland), and Moorlough Shore and some reimagined workings of contemporary songs such as Long Journey Home, Going Home and Homeland.

The Blu-Ray was filmed against the backdrop of the historic Johnstown Castle in County Wexford, Ireland, this stunning outdoor show features brand new music from Ancient Land and timeless favourites that never fail to warm the heart. Celtic Woman continues the centuries-old Irish tradition of telling stories through song: stories of the land, stories of love and stories of dancing - songs that will bring a piece of Ireland into your home, and into your heart.

Ancient Land features the incredible vocal talents of Mairead Carlin, Eabha McMahon, and introduces newest member Megan Walsh along with the sensational Tara McNeill on fiddle & accompanied by an orchestra and a full Irish band of drums and pipes, whistles, singers and dancers.


1. Ancient Land

2. Homeland

3. Moorlough Shore

4. Ae Fond Kiss

5. Amazing Grace

6. Long Journey Home

7. Sive

8. Shenandoah

9. County Down

10. Love & Honour

11. Ballroom Of Romance

12. Follow Me

13. Mná Na hÉireann

14. Over The Rainbow

15. Tara’s Tunes

16. Danny Boy

17. Garden Of Eden

18. Faith’s Song

19. Siúil A Rúin

20. Be Still

21. Going Home

22. The Enchanted Way

23. Parting Glass