Celtic Woman - The Magic Of Christmas



Multi-platinum international music sensation, Celtic Woman return with the ultimate Christmas Gift: a collection of their very favourite Christmas songs.

From delicate traditional Irish carols to magnificent uplifting anthems, Celtic Woman has a wealth of seasonal music to gladden your heart on their brand-new studio album ‘The Magic of Christmas’. Hear stunning new arrangements of the classics Silent Night, O Holy Night and Auld Lang Syne alongside the ancient Gaelic carols Dia do Bheatha and The Wexford Carol. Hear the jingle of bells as you glide through the snowy landscape of Sleigh Ride and get ready to sing along when it’s time to Deck the Halls!

Celtic Woman’s ‘The Magic of Christmas’ fuses shimmering strings, the tinkle of the Irish harp, the proud call of the bagpipes, and the beat of the bodhrán drum, paired with Tara’s lilting fiddle and the crystalline voices of Mairéad, Éabha and Megan.

1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

2. Angels We Have Heard On High

3. Do You Hear What I Hear

4. Deck The Halls

5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

6. Amid The Falling Snow

7. Holy Night

8. Sleigh Ride

9. Greensleeves

10. Dia Do Bheatha

11. Carol Of The Bells

12. Wexford Carol

13. Silent Night

14. Auld Lang Syne

15. Feliz Navidad