Celtic Serenity - Journey


These gentle compositions with simple piano melodies will ease your heart and soul. Ten evocative and meditative tracks provide a soothing escape for anyone with a busy lifestyle… As a complete piece, they form the ideal backdrop for a yoga session or relaxation treatment. Sit back, relax and enjoy.

1 Memory of a Stranger (Reflections)

2 Autumn Stars (Harmonious Calm)

3 One Breath (Simplicity)

4 Awakening (Rebirth)

5 Early Shimmering Light (Radiant Consciousness)

6 Dancing Shadows (Pulsing Movements)

7 Slow Clouds on a Deep Sea (Drifting Home)

8 Blazing Sun (Realisations)

9 Silence (Contemplations)

10 Memory of Home (Returning)