Celtic Woman - 20th Anniversary - CD


Celtic Woman returns with a brand-new album to celebrate this incredible 20 year milestone.

Returning to the group is soprano Mairéad Carlin, a former member who joins the show for this very special anniversary. Joining her are fellow soprano Muirgen O’Mahony, fiddle and Irish harp maestro Tara McNeill, as well as the newest member of the group, the multi-talented Emma Warren, who has toured with Riverdance, Heartbeat of Home and most recently performed in Les Miserables, London.

“20th ANNIVERSARY” - the album - features 18 brand new recordings, and is the group’s first new studio album since 2021’s Postcards From Ireland. It features new arrangements of beautiful and iconic songs, some new compositions and of course some fan favourites, including You Raise Me Up & The Parting Glass featuring special guests Lisa Kelly, Máiréad Nesbitt, Méav Ní Mhaolchatha and Chloë Agnew.

Celtic Woman is comprised of four young Irish women whose performing skills bring centuries of musical and cultural tradition to life. In concert, their angelic voices and instrumental virtuosity are accompanied by a robust ensemble that includes Irish dancers, bagpipers and a full band playing an array of traditional Celtic instruments, including bodhrán, tin whistle, bouzouki and Uilleann pipes.


  1. Is Sinne Mná na hÉireann
  2. Dúlamán
  3. Rainbow
  4. Lay Your Head Down
  5. When You Believe
  6. I Know My Love
  7. Sionann (Shannon)
  8. Cinema Paradiso
  9. Tread Lightly
  10. Granuaile's Dance
  11. Danny Boy
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. A Stór Mo Chroí
  14. Téir Abhaile Riú
  15. Caledonia
  16. An Cailín Dearg
  17. You Raise Me Up
  18. The Parting Glass