Celtic Woman - A Christmas Celebration CD


Celtic Woman's ‘A Christmas Celebration’ was released in 2006 and is their second album. It was certified Gold by the RIAA in December 2009 for sales of 1,000,000. The album's vocalists are Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, Órla Fallon, Lisa Kelly, Chloë Agnew and Máiréad Nesbitt. The album features a selection of Christmas favourites performed by the four girls and includes ‘Away In A Manger’ and ‘White Christmas’.

1. O Holy Night 2. Away In A Manger 3. Ding Dong Merrily On High 4. White Christmas 5. Silent Night 6. Christmas Pipes 7. Christmas Song 8.Carol Of The Bells 9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 10. Panis Angelicus 11. Don Oiche Id I mBeithil (That Night In Bethlehem) 12. O Come All Ye Faithful 13. Little Drummer Boy 14. Wexford Carol 15. Let It Snow!