Celtic Woman - Emerald - Musical Gems CD


Celtic Woman's ‘Emerald – Musical Gems’ was released in 2014 and is the band’s ninth album. This version includes both CD and DVD and the songs on the album are re-recorded versions of songs previously covered by Celtic Woman. ‘Emerald – Musical Gems’ features vocalists Chloë Agnew, Susan McFadden, Lisa Lambe, and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt.

1. Mo Ghile Mear 2. Dúlaman 3. Caladonia 4. Amazing Grace 5. The New Ground 6. She Moved Through The Fair 7. Bridge Over Troubled Water 8. Níl Sé’n Lá 9. Danny Boy 10. The Voice 11. The Parting Glass 12. You Raise Me Up