Celtic Woman - Songs From The Heart - CD


Celtic Woman's 'Songs from the Heart' is the the group's fifth studio album. The performers on this album are vocalists Chloë Agnew, Lynn Hilary, Lisa Kelly, Alex Sharpe and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt.The music and follow up DVD footage were filmed at the Powerscourt Estate in County Wicklow, Ireland. The album has a romantic theme and the quality of a Celtic Woman production.

1. Fields Of Gold 2. Amazing Grace 3. Níl Sé'n Lá 4. My Lagan Love 5. When You Believe 6. The New Ground 7. Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears 8. The Coast Of Galiçia 9. Non C'è Più 10. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress 11. You'll Be In My Heart 12. Goodnight My Angel 13. Galway Bay 14. The Lost Rose Fantasia 15. O, America!