Celtic Woman - Songs From The Heart DVD


Celtic Woman’s ‘Songs from the Heart’ DVD was originally filmed as a PBS TV special and DVD release at the Powerscourt House and Gardens near Enniskerry, County Wicklow, in Summer 2009,one of the most beautiful locations ever used for a Celtic Woman performance. The actual concert as shown on the DVD has been abridged to one hour in length and also includes a 20-minute 'making of' featurette, which shows the leadup to the show. All Celtic Woman DVD releases are unrated and all region.

1. The Call

2. Fields of Gold

3. When You Believe

4. The Coast Of Galicia

5. The New Ground / Isle Of Hope, Isle Of Tears

6. Non C'e Piu

7. True Colors 

8. Galway Bay

9. Goodnight My Angel

10. O, America

11. Nil Se'n La

12.The Lost Rose Fantasia

13. The Moon's A Harsh Mistress

14. My Lagan Love

15. Amazing Grace

16. Pie Jesu

17. Slumber my Darling/ The Mason's Apron

18. Danny Boy 

19. You Raise Me Up

20.Finale/ Mo Ghile Mear

DVD Run Time: 104 minutes