Wolfe Tones - A Sense Of Freedom


Wolfe Tones’ ‘A Sense Of Freedom’, originally released in 1983, is the bands’ twelfth album and features ‘Joe McDonnell’ along with 12 other great songs.

1. Merman 2. Sergeant William Bailey 3. Farewell to Dublin 4. Admiral William Brown 5. Catalpa 6. Irish Eyes 7. Flower of Scotland 8. Michael Collins 9. Slainte Dana no Baird (Health to the Bards) / Cailin O Chois tSiuire Me / Planxty McGuire 10. Galtee Mountain Boy 11. The Piper that Played Before Moses 12. Let the People Sing 13. Joe McDonnell