Wolfe Tones - Celtic Symphony 2DVD


Wolfe Tones' 'Celtic Symphony', is a 2DVD set featuring 32 songs and ballads including all the band's hits. It is a great compilation of music from across their career and was filmed on location in the 32 counties.

CD1 1. We're On The One Road 2. Streets Of New York 3. Padraic Pearse 4. Irish Eyes Are Smiling 5. Sunday Bloody Sunday 6. Fermanagh 7. Down By The Glenside 8. Quare Things In Dublin 9. Women Of Ireland 10.The Star Of The County Down 11.Danny Boy 12.The Orange and the Green 13.Dreams of Home 14.The Irish Soldier Laddie 15.In Belfast 16.The Live Medley from Cork and Belfast ((i) Never Beat The Irish (ii) Sean South (iii) Broad Black Brimmer (iv) Celtic Symphony) CD 2 1. Celtic Symphony 2. Joe McDonnell 3. Men Behind the Wire 4. Banna Strand 5. The Crossing 6. The Connaught Rangers 7. Green Glens of Antrim 8. My Heart Is In Ireland 9. This The Day 10.Patriot Game 11.Bold Robert Emmett 12.Only Our Rivers Run Free 13.Tyrone 14.Lament For The Lost 15.Let the People Sing 16.Up The Rebels Dance Mix 1. Teddy bears Head 2. Helicopter Song 3. Sean South 4. A Nation Once Again CD3 [Bonus Tracks] 1. The Reel 2. Boston Rose 3.Teddy Bears' Head 4. Broad Black Brimmer 5. We Are The Irish 6. A Nation Once Again 7. Celtic Dreams 8. Chicago 9. Ireland My Ireland 10.Never Beat The Irish