Wolfe Tones - Let The People Sing


Wolfe Tones’ ‘Let The People Sing’ , originally released in 1972, is the band’s fifth album and contains a strong selection of republican tracks including the classic version of ‘The Men Behind The Wire’.

1. Snowy Breasted Pearl 2. Twice Daily 3.The Men Behind the Wire 4. First of May 5. James Connolly 6. Come Out Ye Black and Tans 7. On the One Road 8. Sean South of Garryowen 9. Don't Stop Me Now 10. Taim in Arrears 11. For Ireland I'd Not Tell Her Name 12. Paddy Lie Back 13. Long Kesh 14. A Nation Once Again