Celtic Woman - Postcards From Ireland - DVD


Celtic Woman’s new DVD represents the sentiment they would like to share with their fans around the world: one of love, hope and expectation as the world looks towards getting back together again.

What better way to express these wishes than to write and send a postcard, but this postcard is written with the music and songs from Celtic Woman’s DVD ‘Postcards From Ireland’.

This new DVD features Celtic Woman performing 13 brand new songs, plus some fan favourites, and also contains exclusive behind the scenes footage and interviews.

Filmed in 14 iconic locations around the island of Ireland, join Celtic Woman on this magical journey, stopping off to perform their music in some of the most stunning land and seascapes in the country.


  1. The Dawning of the Day
  2. Bonny Portmore
  3. Where Sheep May Safely Graze
  4. Beeswing featuring The Longest Johns
  5. The Lakes of Pontchartrain
  6. Down by The Salley Gardens
  7. Mise Éire
  8. Angel
  9. The Galway Shawl
  10. May It Be
  11. Danny Boy
  12. Wild Mountain Thyme
  13. Amazing Grace
  14. Black is The Colour
  15. The Calm of the Day / The Banshee
  16. The Parting Glass