Celtic Woman - A New Journey Live At Slane Castle DVD


Celtic Woman’s ‘A New Journey. Live At Slane Castle Ireland.’ DVD was released in 2006 and is a recording from the tour of their second stage production. ‘A New Journey. Live At Slane Castle Ireland.’ features vocalists Chloë Agnew, Lisa Kelly, Méav Ni Mhaolchatha, Orla Fallon and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt. It also saw the introduction of Hayley Westenra as a member of Celtic Woman for the first time. Tracks performed include some of the songs that have lpong been associated with Celtic Woman including ‘The Voice’, ‘Dúlaman’ and their version of Enya’s ‘Orinoco Flow’. All Celtic Woman DVD releases are unrated and all region.

1. The Sky And The Dawn And The Sun 2. The Prayer 3. Caledonia 4. Newgrange 5. Orinoco Flow 6. Dúlaman 7. The Blessing 8. Scarborough Fair 9. Granuaile's Dance 10. Over The Rainbow 11. Beyond The Sea 12. At The Céili 13. Lascia Ch'io Pianga 14. Carrickfergus 15. Sing Out! 16. Panis Angelicus 17. The Last Rose Of Summer 18. Spanish Lady 19. Shenandoah - The Pacific Slope 20. The Voice 21. Danny Boy 22. Somewhere 23. Mo Ghile Mear 24. You Raise Me Up 25. At The Céili (Reprise) Bonus: Behind The Scenes At Slane Castle

DVD Run Time: 80 minutes